Vaya Con Dios

Vaya Con Dios

· At the parallel
· Bold and untrue
· Brave Jane
· Call on me
· Don’t break my heart
· Don’t cry for Louie
· Don’t hate you anymore
· Evening of love
· Far gone now
· Farewell song
· For you
· Forever blue
· Get to you
· Heading for a fall
· Hot august night
· I don’t want to know
· Johnny
· Just a friend of mine
· Lay your hands
· Listen
· Lonely feeling
· Lord help me please
· Lulu’s song
· Mind on vacation
· Mothers and daughters
· Movin on
· Muddy waters
· Nah neh nah
· Night owls
· One silver dollar
· Pack your memories
· Paradise
· Philadelphia
· Puerto Rico
· Quand elle rit aux eclats
· Remember
· Sally
· So long ago
· Sold my soul
· Something’s got a hold on me
· Stay with me
· Still a man
· Sunny days
· The moonshiner
· Time flies
· Travelling light
· What if
· What’s a woman
· With you

Leave a Reply

