Wonderful world

Wonderful world

  
   So many days spent together
  Sharing affection and sympathy
  People said we were made for each other
  Giving our hearts to each endlessy
  
  Looking back I realise
  The pain I caused you girl
  And now I see that I was wrong
  ?Cause I?m the fool who blew
  
  A wonderful world
  But my love is coming back and my love is coming
  It?s a wonderful world
  ?Cause my love is coming back and my love is coming back to stay
  
  Remembering the sweetest things
  Holding me close tenderly
  Memories of you beside me
  Running in my mind like I can?t believe
  
  We could have a wonderful world
  We could have a wonderful world
  We could have a wonderful world
  We could have a wonderful world
  
  A wonderful world
  But my love is coming back and my love is coming
  It?s a wonderful world
  ?Cause my love is coming back and my love is coming back to stay 
  

Leave a Reply

