Uuhhh

Uuhhh

  
   Can you feel it baby (kel spencer) uh
  *take me away*
  flow crazy make em say (kel) uh
  maek it hot
  *take me away*
  flow crazy make em say uh
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  been to the mountain top down to the valley
  illadelph to cali
  y’all feel me like harry felt sally
  clothes exotic
  flows erotic
  no jewels
  that’s for them fools who ain’t got it
  wrapped to my own sitcom
  now i just sit calm
  watching y’all respond to my july 4 bomb (ooh)
  yeah i’m a nice kid
  but heres some advice kid
  don’t get me hyped i set it off like my wife did
  plan down pat like sajak
  wheel of fortune away
  price ain’t right i don’t play
  find yourself in jeopardy
  the first clue
  what is will smith?
  hot to def not you
  i’m like a porsche you a pinto
  you like a tiny figurine, i’m monumental
  you like a small get together on your neighbours back porch
  you know just a couple of y’all, i’m a million man march
  attack of the man in black
  like jordan playing on a train
  yo my game on track
  mad ice
  for my wife
  no care for what it costed
  had to ease up though
  her wrists got frost bit
  my style flavour delivery
  my addiction
  getting medieval like du in pulp fiction
  you want some?
  bring it
  come one, come all come any
  watch me take there hard a way like penny
  i can take twelve rappers and put em in line
  then twelve emcees that think they can rhyme
  then twelve more brothers that still ain’t signed
  then, don’t do nuthin, just watch em decline
  gangsta hardcore menace to society
  rap’s all the same my pen spits variety
  eclecticism is a virtue
  it may not be a word but it’s definitely a virtue
  rappers approaching me all across america
  believe me, “you don’t wanna battle” like erica
  i was in the game before publishing was an issue
  your platinum now, but next year i’m gonna miss you
  mad rappers like bad actors should have no parts
  wanna be mad check the charts
  any of em
  oh don’t see my name
  you don’t see my spot
  heres a hint
  look closer to the top
  
  can you feel it baby (kel spencer)
  *take me away*
  flow crazy make em say (kel) uh
  make it hot
  *take me away*
  flow crazy make em say uh
  come on
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  uh (ah)
  
  kel spencer
  
  love n loyalty
  yo
  yo the flow spray
  veto say
  i’m trying to live
  and if i catch you out of bounds its cheap shots to the ribs
  love-n-loyalty dog do it how pac and big did it
  it’s the wild wild east in me keeping me jig wit it
  play no games
  thirst to heat the rhyme
  motivation
  because procrastination is the thief of time
  holding a torch
  i was programmed to scorch
  can’t run with the big dogs then stay on the porch
  these cats is craftmatic
  hand on the steering wheel
  rocks from the roll
  blonded oncoming traffic
  manhandle rappers
  dismantle rappers
  got lukewarm slash sweet scented candle wrappers
  any teams posing a threat we defeat those
  the wealthy man is the man who knows how to keep though
  as long as y’all play foul i’m a keep it in free throws
  crush spanish mummies calling me helito
  remember lego blocks
  all about the paper now
  i use writer’s blocks to build sky scraper style
  cats rocking the same flows every day cause they lame
  true players gotta change their uniform after the game
  y’all seen the flow
  like y’all never seen before
  don’t stop for the dough
  why you think green mean go
  baby learn life’s lessons
  scratch regression
  kel spencer the truth
  the answer to all questions
  come on
  (uh)
  will smith: damn kel, you kinda good

Leave a Reply

