Tender

Tender

Hey Can I talk to you for a minute?
  You see, its not you
  Its just ..well, I’ve been in love before
  And I’ve had my heart broken
  I can’t go through that again, ya know?
  If I let you in my world, completely
  Would you let me..down,
  And break my heart?
  Cause sometimes love, can come and go
  And I dont want to, cry no
  So tell me boy..
  Ever showed you how you control my mind
  Would you hold it against me and take advantage of me?
  And ever showed you how from within my soul
  Don’t take advantage of me because my heart is tender
  So tell me how
  Are you feeling now
  Just let me know
  Will you stick around?
  Forever..
  We’re in to deep to turn away
  From what’s meant to be
  Let’s let our love shine
  Just be careful with my heart
  
  Ooh, Ooh
  Boy you got me
  So baby care for me
  Tender that’s me
  For you only
  But dreams don’t hurt me
  Baby, give me love
  
  Ooh, Ooh
  Boy you got me
  So baby care for me
  Tender that’s me
  For you only
  But dreams don’t hurt me
  Baby, give me love
  
  Ooh, Ooh
  Boy you got me
  So baby care for me
  Tender that’s me
  For you only
  But dreams don’t hurt me
  Baby, give me love

Leave a Reply

