Papa wouldn’t understand

Papa wouldn’t understand

  
   Here we are outside your door
  Both of us feel the same vibration
  You say your folks are not at home
  Don´t you know girl we must be patient
  
  Yes I know it´s natural to feel this way
  When you look so beautiful I´d like to stay
  You see I´ve got too much respect for you
  To do something I shouldn´t do
  
  Chorus:
  Don´t make demants, your papa wouldn´t understand
  Don´t make demants, your papa wouldn´t understand
  
  Feel your heartbeat trouth yuor dress
  Fell myself getting with every kiss
  Girl it´s time we said goodnight
  Baby please don´t let´s start a fight
  
  Well I never meant for us to go this far
  Never dreamed I´d be with you girl
  But there we are
  It seems so strange for me to say enough
  When we could making love
  
  Chorus… (2x)
  
  We could take the wrong direction
  Lose ourselves along the way
  Think about in the morning girl
  We have to face another day baby
  
  Chorus… (3x)

Leave a Reply

Papa wouldn’t understand

Papa wouldn’t understand

  
   Here we are outside your door
  Both of us feel the same vibration
  You say your folks are not at home
  Don´t you know girl we must be patient
  
  Yes I know it´s natural to feel this way
  When you look so beautiful I´d like to stay
  You see I´ve got too much respect for you
  To do something I shouldn´t do
  
  Chorus:
  Don´t make demants, your papa wouldn´t understand
  Don´t make demants, your papa wouldn´t understand
  
  Feel your heartbeat trouth yuor dress
  Fell myself getting with every kiss
  Girl it´s time we said goodnight
  Baby please don´t let´s start a fight
  
  Well I never meant for us to go this far
  Never dreamed I´d be with you girl
  But there we are
  It seems so strange for me to say enough
  When we could making love
  
  Chorus… (2x)
  
  We could take the wrong direction
  Lose ourselves along the way
  Think about in the morning girl
  We have to face another day baby
  
  Chorus… (3x)

Leave a Reply

