Enter

Enter

The gates of time have opened,
   Now, it’s chains are broken.
   An ancient force unleashed again
  
   As I enter the portal,
   I feel the enchantment
   It takes me away, away from here
  
   Come near me,
   enter my private chambers,
   I want to feel the warmth on my face,
   light-in darkness,
   lift me up from here.
   Give me you wings,
   to flee from my ivory tower.
  
   As I enter the portal,
   I feel the enchantment
   The stars above are lying at my feet.
  
   Come near me,
   enter my private chambers,
   I want to feel the warmth on my face,
   light-in darkness,
   lift me up from here.
   Give me you wings,
   to flee from my ivory tower.

Leave a Reply

