Dare

 Dare

What do they see, looking at you could they see a dare?
  Dazzing eyes and wondering minds are hugging after you
  as you standing there as he steps your way, steps accross the floor
  Comming onto you, here is what you do, do exactly what i say
  Lasting lady, show me what they really want…follow me
  
  see what they really want nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  and what they really need nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now listen to me say it nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now say it next to me nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  
  Listen up boys, you should know i dont believe in something could be wrong,
  (show them how came from)
  How to own you, the’ll control your thoughts and lontour dreams.
  as you standing there as he steps your way, steps accross the floor
  Comming onto you, here is what you do, do exactly what i say
  Lasting lady, show me what they really want… and follow me (my baby)
  
  see what they really want nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  and what they really need nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now listen to me say it nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now say it next to me nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  
  Baby feels so good, you cant let go, your body goes in overload
  you cannot hide the way you feel, it makes you feel, it feels it feels to real
  
  see what they really want nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  and what they really need nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now listen to me say it nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  now say it next to me nasty, nasty, nasty, nasty
  
  Lasting lady, show me what they really want…and follow me my baby
  Lasting lady, show me what they really want… and follow me
  Lasting lady, show me what they really want… and follow me
  
  Read on come to me, if you really last, let me know who can go if you want ***
  
  Nasty, com on and say nasty…nasty com on say nasty
  

Leave a Reply

