All The Right Moves

All The Right Moves

You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh
  
  I think someone heard my prayer
  I can’t believe that I’m not dreamin
  when I see you standing there
  I cant find words for what I’m feeling
  you’re playin with my passion
  you’re loving my reaction
  
  You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh
  
  Boy the way I felt for you
  sometimes I’m too scared to mention
  but I wonder if you’re confused
  to give you my love is my intention
  my world turns all around you
  I cant believe that I found you, you, you
  
  You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh
  
  You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh
  
  ??
  when we’re together its so exciting
  now I just cant imagine my life without you, you
  
  You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh
  
  You’re makin all the right moves
  saying all the right words
  making my heart attack my brain
  I’ll never be the same
  your love is like a game
  I don’t wanna lose you now
  cuz you keep makin all the right moves
  hey yea oh

Leave a Reply

