Again

Again

  
   Suite I : instrumental intro)
  
  when I
  arouse you weren’t there no
  trace a woman was ever here
  how
  funny the
  change from night to day how
  did I miss the hints you gave
  to deaf to
  here what you said to blind to
  see what you gave to me
  why did you
  leave me how could I let you
  go was it not worth saving
  I?ll never
  see you again
  no second chance already
  gave three or four I should
  have
  known I
  should have given more to
  late to fill this hole I’ve dug
  I’ve
  lost
  it all and I’ve lost your love
  through thick and thin till
  death do
  us part no not today not in
  this
  life
  
  (chorus)
  
  I’d give my life for you
  baby is it to late to show
  where you gonna
  go
  forever
  girl I’m
  wondering if your coming home tonight i’m really sorry if I
  didn’t treat
  you right but now there’s
  something you really oughta
  know oh girl I
  really love you so
  you’re in my mind, you’re in my
  heart you’re in my
  soul oh without
  you my life well it can’t
  unfold 
  

Leave a Reply

Again

Again

  
   Suite I : instrumental intro)
  
  when I
  arouse you weren’t there no
  trace a woman was ever here
  how
  funny the
  change from night to day how
  did I miss the hints you gave
  to deaf to
  here what you said to blind to
  see what you gave to me
  why did you
  leave me how could I let you
  go was it not worth saving
  I?ll never
  see you again
  no second chance already
  gave three or four I should
  have
  known I
  should have given more to
  late to fill this hole I’ve dug
  I’ve
  lost
  it all and I’ve lost your love
  through thick and thin till
  death do
  us part no not today not in
  this
  life
  
  (chorus)
  
  I’d give my life for you
  baby is it to late to show
  where you gonna
  go
  forever
  girl I’m
  wondering if your coming home tonight i’m really sorry if I
  didn’t treat
  you right but now there’s
  something you really oughta
  know oh girl I
  really love you so
  you’re in my mind, you’re in my
  heart you’re in my
  soul oh without
  you my life well it can’t
  unfold 
  

Leave a Reply

