The jump off

The jump off

[INS]
   Ladies and gentlemen, we’d like to welcome to you
   All the way from the slums of Shaolin
   Special uninvited guests
   Came in through the back door
   Ladies and gentlemen, it’s them!
  
   Dance with the mantis, note the slim chances
   Chant this, anthem swing like Pete Sampras
   Takin it straight to Big Man On Campus
   Brandish your weapon or get dropped to the canvas
   Scandalous, made the metro panic
   Cause static, with or without the automatic
   And while I’m at it, yo, you got cash, pass it
   It’s drastic, gotta send half to Dirty Bastard
  
   [Raekwon]
   Ayo, ayo
   Waves is spinnin, blades is spinnin
   Slay em in the eighth inning
   Stay truck, god stay playin linen
   Kill rap, observe the uptowns, ho, feel that
   Mink jeans on, seen where the real at
   2000 zitos, movin wit a ill ego
   For real, for real, ill lines, ill people
   Yo, bring it back, 9 more civilians
   Pollyin deals, monopoly and bills
   Y’all niggas lyin
   Caught 300, lab look royal wit a mean stomach
   Go broke, all seen, done it
   Words from the heavy set
   If I don’t eat, then we already met
   Fly ass bro, liver than coke
  
   [Meth]
   Now what Clan you know wit lines this ill?
   Bust shots at Big Ben like we got time to kill
   Niggas can’t gel or I’m just too high to tell
   Put on my gasoline boots and walk through hell
   Wit 9 generals, 9 ninjas in your video
   9 milli blow, semi auto wit no serial
   Man metaphysical, I speak for criminals
   Who don’t pay they bills on time and fuck wit digital
   Never seen, smoke a bag of evergreen
   My sword got a jones, more heads for the severing
   Johnny in the dungeon, takin all bets, throw ya ones in
   Scared money don’t make money, throw ya guns in
  
   [Masta Killa]
   That’s word to Jah Mo, San Juan, Puerto Rico
   Blowin hydro on a beach wit Tamiko
   My gun bullet hollow for you to swallow
   Blowin the nozzle, hear it whistle
   One in the head, this is code red, man for dead
   X amount of lead spray from the barrel
   Heat clear the street like Connor O’Carroll
   Fully equipped, rifles, banana clip shit
   To make my niggas from East New York flip
  
   [Bobby Digital]
   Yo, you may catch me in a pair of Polo Skipperys, matching cap
   Razor blades in my gums (BOBBY!)
   You may catch me in yellow Havana Joe’s goose jumper
   And my phaser off stun (BOBBY!)
   Y’all might just catch me in the park playin chess, studyin math
   Signin 7 and a sun (BOBBY!)
   But you won’t catch me without the ratchet, in the joint
   Smoked out, dead broke or off point (BOBBY!)
  
   [Ghostface]
   Wallo’s comfortable, chocolate frosting
   Your socks hangin out, yours is talkin
   Rock so steadily, son, I’m still crazy
   Sport my old Force MD furs in the 80’s
   Nat Turners wit bunrers, Jackie Joyner-Kersee
   Taught y’all niggas how to rap, reimburse me
   Rothsdale’s, ruby red sales, Bloomingdale’s, blocks
   Ox tails chopped up in Caribbean spots
   I’m nice, maxed out, creepin wit the ax out
   Murder these bikini bitches, switchin with they backs out
  
   [U-God]
   Niggas wanna pop shit, I pop clips
   Bitch, I’ll put my dick on ya lips
   Alabama split, hammer slay quick
   That David Banner gamma ray shit
   Shells in the mouth, jailhouse snitch
   My powder voice, Snow White stiff
   Verbal killas, gorilla grip
   God body shit, puff Marley spliffs
  
   [Cappadonna]
   You might see me in a 6, that’s not my style
   You might see me wit a bitch, that’s not my child
   I be in the benzo, keep a low profile
   Dead serious, take flicks and don’t smile
   Tryna get money, y’all cats is wild
   I pose for the clothes, make a song like wild
   I’m a chip off the board game, got sword game
   Live life to the fullest, still want more fame
   Darts on layaway, beats on standby
   Outfits pressed up, ready for airtime
  
   [GZA]
   Run on the track like Jesse Owens
   Broke the record flowin, without any knowin
   That my wordplay run the 400 meter relay
   It’s on once I grab the baton from the DJ
   A athlete wit his iron cleat in the ground
   Wildest nigga who sprint off the gun sound
   The best time yet still 7.0
   Swift flow made the cameramen clothes blow

Leave a Reply

