Reunited

Reunited

[Intro: Roxanne]
  
  It’s Wu motherfuckers, ah Wu-Tang motherfuckers [3X]
  It’s Wu, ah goin on
  
  [Verse One: The Genius/GZA]
  
  Reunited, double LP, we’re all excited
  Struck a match to the underground, industry ignited
  from metaphorical parables to fertilize the Earth
  Wicked niggaz come, try to burglarize the turf
  Scattin off soft-ass beats them niggaz rap happily
  Tragically, that style, deter-iate, rapidly
  Uncompleted missions, throwin your best known compositions
  You couldn’t add it up, if you mastered addition
  Where I come from, gettin visual is habitual
  De-mon-strate walkin on hot coal, in rituals
  I splash the paint on the wall, it formed the mural
  He took a look, saw the manifestation of it, was plural
  Rhymin while impaired, dart hit your garment
  Pierced your internal, streamlined compartments
  Just consider the unparallel advantage
  Of a natural disaster that’s impossible to manage
  
  [Verse Two: Ol Dirty Bastard/Osirus]
  
  Bitch ass niggaz counterfeit the funk
  I smoke the bead and the skunk, tree top of the trunk
  Moonshine drunken monk, YaHEAD, get shrunk
  The touch of skunk, I be fuckin bitches by the chunk
  my name black, do words wanna play in my dirt?
  Bitch stop my momma serve, free lunch from the church
  I come like a thousand doves
  Bitch you quiet at the bus, makin the fuss, I gots tough love
  Unglove the news, watch a nigga transfuse
  Dirty add to the fuse, heavy at the booze
  I don’t walk, I get carried
  Gold and platinum frisbees on my wall, lookin properly
  but come-ly, I U.F.O. you Wright Brothers
  The Indian that sold Manhattan to the white man
  my grandfather, step up and get knocked right the fuck out
  Come to the cook-out, Dirty bitch at the mouth
  You scared? Run around like a plane about to crash
  
  [*sound of a plane crashing and explosion*]
  
  [Roxanne] Wu-Tang motherfuckers [2X]
  Yeah… and RZA
  
  [Verse Three: RZA]
  
  Yo, yo, The Riddler, funny bone tickler, freak Caligula
  Bigger dick sex enigma pistol fertilize your stigma
  Stinkbox, order from pink dot
  MC’s get stuck on ink blots as I plug to the sinkbox
  Wu-Tang Incorp. take your brain on spacewalk
  Talk strange like B-jork, great hero Jim Thorpe
  How can I put it? Life is like video footage
  Hard to edit, directors, that never understood it
  I’m too impulsive, my deadly corrosive dosage
  attack when you least notice through explosive postage
  I don’t play, the rap souflee sautee for the day
  Ruler Zig-Zag-Zig A, Leg Leg Arm Head
  Spread like plague, we drink Hennessee by the jig
  I got the golden egg plus the goose
  Eighty proof, Absolut, mixed with cranberry fruit juice
  Ginseng boost, I got yo’ neck in a noose
  Keep my money wrinkled, the rap star twinkle killer instinct
  sixteen bar nickle sell more copies than Kinko
  Grow like a fetus with no hands and feet to complete us
  and we return like Jesus, when the whole world need us
  
  [Verse Four: Method Man/Iron Lung]
  
  Is it appetite for destruction
  Slap a murder rap on this production, I touch somethin trust nuttin
  Iron Lung/Twisted Metal
  I see em duckin my dart gun, bustin, from every angle
  Worldwide total carnage, the sickest flow
  that be code named Agent Orange, killin you slow
  It’s only right you pay homage
  to those that’s bout to blow like that shit up your nose, solid
  as a rock when I strike target, ver-bal
  Be screamin on you like a drill sargeant, her-bals
  got me where I wanna be right now, don’t know the time
  Check the hour on your sundial, watch me shine
  Drunk off of cheap wine
  Each line be on point when I speak mine
  On behalf of my crew, SUUUUUUUUUUU, Enter the Wu
  Thirty-Six more deadly Chambers, to take you through
  
  [Outro: Roxanne]
  
  It’s Wu motherfuckers, Wu-Tang motherfuckers [6X]
  
  [*violins play on for a while*]
  
  It’s Wu motherfuckers, Wu-Tang motherfuckers [5X]
  Yeahhh, Wu-Tannnnnng
  Wu-Tannnnnnnng
  
  [Ol Dirty] Oh yeahhhh, ahhh, aiyy yeahh yeahhhahh aiii
  [Roxanne] And RZA…

Leave a Reply

