I’m wandering the town all light off

I’m wandering the town all light off
   I don’t know where I’m leaving for
   The muddy rain start to fall on me
   And I’m walking down to subway
  
   I can’t see all around me
   Get me out of here
   Talk to me if osmeone is in this darkness
  
   I’m out of my head
   Out of my mind
   Tell me where I’m what’s going on , oh please
  
   Something is hiding me off
   Is this the wall of my heart
  
   I have been lost so many things I’ve got
   For long time I’ve been searching for my way
  
   I carry on, carry on …
  
   I’m so spiting to their ugly heart
   to this so stood world
  
   Everyday I forbear to fall the tears
   don’t wanna be down
  
   Everynight hurt is so deep in my heart
   Is this my life
   Oh ! Show me please
  
   The wall close to me
   It’s so painful. Stop it !
   Is there someone to help me
   Please get me out of here
   Oh ! get me out !
  
   Dead or alive, no place to run
   Get it settled once and for all
   Dead or alive, can’t live in the past
   only one way to live.
  
   * Give me heart finishing blow
   If I could only turn my back
   Let me do screaming high
   Squeeze the throes of death for me
  
   It comes here the blame I’d done before
   Fall on me as if it grow in my brain
   The ugly side of myself tears me up
   At this time I can’t go back
  
   Give my heart finishing blow
   If I couldn’t run from the past
   Let me do screaming high
   Disclose the feeling inside of me
  
   Dead or alive, Can’t live in the past
   only one way to live
  
   * repeat
  
   The fight is over
   the mad rain had gone past over me
   blood is flowing dow n
   tear is flowing down
   Now I’m alive and I’m walking to town again

Leave a Reply

