Techno baby

Techno baby

The rave was high and I was low
   no other place for me to go
   that h&m-girl walked my way
   I thought I’d rather like to stay
  
   Techno baby – don’t like your drugs
   Techno baby – your music sucks
   Techno baby – don’t like your tyofriend
   Techno baby – don’t like your drugs
   Techno baby – that breakbeat sucks
   Techno baby – let’s go get chill out!
  
   The strobe light is drivin’ me insane
   I see you 20 times a second
   the fog is killing me so please
   let’s go get chill out for a while
  
   Techno baby – don’t like your drugs
   Techno baby – your music sucks
   Techno baby – don’t like your tyofriend
   Techno baby – don’t like your drugs
   Techno baby – that breakbeat sucks
   Techno baby – let’s go get chill out!
  
   Chill chill – techno baby
   Chill chill – techno baby
   chill chill
   let’s go get chill out!
   took all the other guys
   to chill out paradise
   why don’t you take me too
   Techno baby I love you
  
   Techno baby – I like your drugs
   Techno baby – my music sucks
   Techno baby – I’ll be your tyofriend
   Techno baby – I like your drugs
   Techno baby – my punkrock sucks
   Techno baby – let’s go get chill out
   chill chill!

Leave a Reply

