Over under sideways down

Over under sideways down

  
   Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!
  Cars and girls are easy come by in this day and age
  Laughing joking drinking smoking till I’ve spent my wage
  When I was young people spoke of immorality
  All the things they said were wrong are what I want to be
  
  Over under sideways down
  Hey, backwards square and ’round
  Over under sideways down
  Hey, backwards square and ’round
  When will it end, when will it end
  
  Hey! Hey!
  I find comment ’bout my looks irrelativity
  Think I’ll go and have some fun ‘cos it’s all for free
  I’m not searching for a reason to enjoy myself
  Seems it’s better done than argued with somebody else
  
  Over under sideways down
  Hey, backwards square and round
  Over under sideways down
  Hey, backwards square and round
  When will it end, when will it end
  
  Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!
  Over under sideways down …. 
  

Leave a Reply

