911

911

Woke up early in the morning
   got my coffe half past ten
   crossed the road near by the station
   while I got snapped by a van
  
   Woke up later in a hospital
   where I didn’t like to stay
   they discharged me no problem
   but I’m sure I’m not o.k.
  
   911 emergency
   doctor won’t you please help me?
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine
   911 emerency
   they twist my sexuality
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine
  
   I see busses when I’m dreaming
   they are all I’m living for
   but the one I’d like to own
   is the one that I adore
  
   Looked for her in every city
   and I drove from coast to coast
   just to watch out for my princess
   for the bus I love most
  
   911 emergency
   doctor won’t you please help me?
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine
   911 emerency
   they twist my sexuality
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine
  
   and I found my chrome princess
   kissed her sweet
   my sugarlamb
   and a deep deep voice answers “Hey I’m a bus I’m a man!!!”
  
   911 emergency
   doctor won’t you please help me?
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine
   911 emerency
   they twist my sexuality
   I’m in love with a bus in a magazine

Leave a Reply

