tekst piosenki King of disco – Akcent

tekst piosenki King of disco – Akcent

Get up,get up
Get up,get up

Chorous:
Get up everybody,let’s get to the disco
Come on,let’s dance all night
cause this is San Francisco.
I wanna be on stage
I wanna feel like a star
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco

I’m a young single man at the age 25
Ex-comunist,I search American life.
I have no cash,I have no job
But I don’t give a damn
As long as music is my life

Chorous:
Get up everybody…

Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco

She’s a hot sexy lady,skin is dark,dress is white
Driving a jag,California tag
She has the moves,she’s the style
But I don’t give a damn
As long as music is my life

Chorous:
Get up everybody…

Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco

Propably Madonna is the queen of disco
Time goes by so slowly… 3x

Propably Madonna is the queen of disco
Oh baby,I’m the king of disco…

autor słów utworu: Zenon Martyniuk

kompozytor: Artur Boroń

Leave a Reply

